The Revelations featuring Tre Williams (Echoes Mag Cover!)

I’m very excited to offer a sneak preview of my shot of Tre Williams (front man vocalist with The Revelations) gracing the cover of Echoes Magazine, the UK’s Essential Black Music Monthly – along with a few other shots from the shoot. I know it may sound cliché, but I told Tre “that’s the cover” as soon as I got this shot, right on the spot . . . for me it has just that right little mix of vulnerability, determination and introspection that every soul singer should have.


 


Leave a Reply

